Yesterday´s show

Well, the fashion show it self was really good.. but all the performances around it was just fucking pathetic!
.
... But well, i´m also famous about being kind of grumpy at events like this.
1. I dont like to dress up like a puddle! I just felt like an huge cupcake or something in yesterdays dress.
2. I cant be myself - cause you have to stand still, and you are not aloud to dance - definitely not my style.
3. everybody is staring at each other like its a fucking competition - and Im not good at those..
.
So, not really my cup of tea. But it was nice to do something a Wednesday, Usually you don't do anything during the weeks here in sweden..
.
..
.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0